Service Times


Sunday 9:30 AM


Sunday 11 AM

Grace Kids is available at our 11 a.m. service only.

About Us

What a joy it is to introduce you to our church! You’ll discover that our passion is to provide a place where people just like you can have a life-changing experience with God. At Church of Grace, our doors are wide open to people from all backgrounds, regardless of where they are on their spiritual journey. Our goal is to help everyone understand how much God loves them through engaging, powerful worship services that offer biblical truth in relevant and practical ways. We are here to help people understand the life changing power of God’s grace.


What To Expect
Image

Find JESUS

Find FREEDOM

Find PURPOSE

Make a DIFFERENCE


Our Beliefs / the short answer


  • There is one God in three persons, Father, Son and Holy Spirit. Everything was created by God (including man).
  • The first man; Adam, along with his wife Eve, sinned and brought sin in the world resulting in separation between God and man.
  • God the Father sent His Son Jesus to die on the cross to redeem man from his fallen state.
  • God the Father resurrected Jesus on the third day after His death to pay the price of sin for everybody.
  • Everyone now has an opportunity to be saved by having faith in the work of Jesus. Man is saved by grace, not by works.
  • Jesus is the head of the church, which is made up of people worldwide who have accepted by faith the saving work of Jesus Christ.
  • Jesus sent the Holy Spirit to lead and guide the church.
  • The Holy Spirit still manifests His nine gifts listed in 1 Corinthians 12.
  • Jesus is coming soon to take His church to heaven and judge the earth for rejecting Him

Read More / The long answer

GRACE CHANGES EVERYTHING


Our Leadership Team

Tom & Suzette

Pastors Tom & Suzette Barkey

Lead Pastors

Drtom@churchofgrace.com
Suzette@churchofgrace.com.com



Josh

Pastor Josh Lotzenhiser

Associate Pastor

Josh@churchofgrace.com

Alyssa

Alyssa Tanner

Grace Kids Director

Alyssa.tanner@churchofgrace.com


Randy

Pastor Randy Collins

Associate Pastor

Randy@churchofgrace.com


Doug

Pastor Doug Pickard

Executive Pastor

Doug@churchofgrace.com

UNDERSTANDING GOD'S GRACE

GROWING IN GOD'S LOVE

MAKING A DIFFERENCE