New Testament Reading Plan 2021

We at Church of Grace are believing God for a revival in the Bible. We have put together a simple reading plan for the New Testament for the remainder of 2021. the majority of the time, you will only be reading four days a week, approximately two chapters a day. It is only two chapters allowing you to think about what you're reading. Our goal is not to see how fast we can read the New Testament. Our goal is to absorb it and to know it. Take your time reading the chapter assignments for the day. Read them multiple times. Take the thoughts with you for the day and meditate on what you have read throughout your day.

April 4 - 10

Sunday, April 4, 2021 Off
Monday, April 5, 2021 Luke 1,2
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Luke 3,4
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Luke 5,6
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Luke 7,8
Friday, April 9, 2021 Off
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Off

April 11 - 17

Sunday, April 11, 2021 Off
Monday, April 12, 2021 Luke 9,10
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Luke 11,12
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Luke 13,14
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Luke 15,16
Friday, April 16, 2021 Off
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Off

April 18 - 24

Sunday, April 18, 2021 Off
Monday, April 19, 2021 Luke 17,18
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Luke 19,20
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Luke 21,22
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Luke 23,24
Friday, April 23, 2021 Off
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Off

April 25 - May 1

Sunday, April 25, 2021 Off
Monday, April 26, 2021 Acts 1,2
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Acts 3,4
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Acts 5,6
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Acts 7,8
Friday, April 30, 2021 Off
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Off