Read The New Testament With Us

We at Church of Grace are believing God for a revival in the Bible. We have put together a simple reading plan for the New Testament for the remainder of 2021. the majority of the time, you will only be reading four days a week, approximately two chapters a day. It is only two chapters allowing you to think about what you're reading. Our goal is not to see how fast we can read the New Testament. Our goal is to absorb it and to know it. Take your time reading the chapter assignments for the day. Read them multiple times. Take the thoughts with you for the day and meditate on what you have read throughout your day.

Calendar

October 10 - October 16

Sunday, October 10, 2021 Off
Monday, October 11, 2021 1 Peter 1,2
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 1 Peter 3,4,5
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2 Peter 1
Thursday, October 14, 2021 2 Peter 2,3
Friday, October 15, 2021 Off
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Off

October 17 - October 23

Sunday, October 17, 2021 Off
Monday, October 18, 2021 1 John 1,2
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 1 John 3,4,5
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 2 John / 3 John
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Jude 1
Friday, October 22, 2021 Off
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Off

October 24 - October 30

Sunday, October 24, 2021 Off
Monday, October 25, 2021 Revelation 1,2
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Revelation 3,4
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Revelation 5,6
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Revelation 7,8
Friday, October 29, 2021 Off
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Off

October 31 - November 6

Sunday, October 31, 2021 Off
Monday, November 1, 2021 Revelation 9,10
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Revelation 11,12
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Revelation 13,14
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Revelation 15,16
Friday, November 5, 2021 Off
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Off

November 7 - November 10

Sunday, November 7, 2021 Off
Monday, November 8, 2021 Revelation 17,18
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Revelation 19,20
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Revelation 21,22